Latest News

2018 award winners

2018 award winners
Tony Toynton - Monday, January 28, 2019

Our 2018 award winners were announced at the AGM last night (27th January 2018) club chairman Garth Staden awarded Time Trial champion award to Shaun Smart, Road race champion Sam Horwill, Most improved road racer Martin Cleaver and Most improved non-race member Sandy Langmead


Recent Posts